First Day of School

Today was the first day of school for all the boys! It is Rylan’s first day of High School. I can’t believe he has grown so fast. He’s so nervous about it, but he is so smart and I know he will do well. His mom sent me a pic this morning and he is so big! Angelo started 5th grade, his last year of elementary school! He’s super excited because this year he will learn about WWII. He loves his history. Gianni starts 3rd grade. He is super lucky this year as Jaxon is in the same class and even they even get to sit together. It will be so good for both of them. Jaxon is really shy and Gianni is really outgoing, so maybe they will bring out the best in each other.

I can’t wait to talk to them to find out how their day went! Rylan will call as soon as he gets home, Angelo will come over and tell me about his day. Gianni, I will have to wait until he gets back to his mom’s to talk to him as he is at his dad’s and we aren’t allowed to talk to him there. I had to ask someone else to get a pic for me, as photos are not shared from his dad. The first day of school is always exciting, and I love these guys with all my heart!

Leave a comment